JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |
Criteria & Details

The deadline for Award nominations is November 15. Extensions may be approved by the Nominating Committee Chair.

Questions? Unless noted otherwise, the awards program is overseen by the Nominating Committee. If you have questions regarding the process, please contact

HPA Outstanding Service Award

HPA Outstanding Service Award Application

Recent Recipients

 Susan Roush, PT, PhD (2017)

 Janice Kuperstein, PT, PhD, MSEd (2016)

 Jill L Black (2015)

 Ed Dobrzykowski (2014)

 See More Past Recipients

R. Charles Harker, Esq Policy Maker Award

R. Charles Harker, Esq Policy Maker Award Application

Recent Recipients:

 Lisa Saladin, PT, PhD (2017)

 Stephen M. Levine, PT, DPT, MSHA, FAPTA (2016)

 Sandra Norby (2015)

 Carolyn Bloom (2014)

 See More Past Recipients

LAMPLighter Award

LAMPLighter Award Application

Recent Recipients:

 Debbie Miller, PT, MBA, FACHE (2017) 

 Stacey Zeigler, PT, DPT, MS, GCS (2016)

 Anna Edwards (2015)

 Jennifer Green-Wilson (2014)

 See More Past Recipients

Global Health Special Interest Group (GHSIG) Award

The Dr. Ronnie Leavitt Award for Leadership in the Promotion of Social Responsibility in Physical Therapy.  All Nomination material must be sent to

Criteria & Details

Recent Recipients:

 Sue Klappa, PT, PhD (2017)  

 Julia Chevan, PT, PhD, MPH, OCS (2016)

 Jill Black (2015)

 Alice Salzman (2014)

 See More Past Recipients

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal