JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Tips for Successful CSM Proposals

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 101 - Columbus, OH - Sponsored by Ohio State University - Session Full

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 101 - Pittsburgh, PA - HPA Sponsored
4/4/2020 » 4/5/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
LAMP Leadership 101 - Pittsburgh, PA - HPA Sponsored

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 101 - Chicago, IL - Sponsored by Shirley Ryan AbilityLab - Session Full

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 201 - Chicago, IL - Sponsored by Northwestern University

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 101 - Myrtle Beach, SC - HPA Sponsored
6/13/2020 » 6/14/2020
Location: Conway, South Carolina   
LAMP Leadership 101 - Myrtle Beach, SC - HPA Sponsored

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 201 - Columbus, OH - Sponsored by Ohio State University - Session Full

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 201 - Chicago, IL - Sponsored by Shirley Ryan AbilityLab - Session Full

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 101 - Columbus, OH - Sponsored by Nationwide Children
LAMP Leadership 201 - Portland, OR - Sponsored by Providence Health System

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
LAMP Leadership 201 - Asheville, NC - HPA Sponsored
11/7/2020 » 11/8/2020
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
LAMP Leadership 201 - Asheville, NC - HPA Sponsored
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal