JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Recognition

Congrats to HPA's Four Award Winners!

Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |
HPA the Catalyst recognized four physical therapists at CSM 2017 who have made major strides, both personally and in their profession. Congratulations to the 2017 Outstanding Service Award recipient Dr. Susan Roush, PT, PhD, 2017 LampLIGHTER Service Award recipient Debora Miller, PT, MBA, FACHE, 2017 Global Health Special Interest Group Dr. Ronnie Leavitt Award recipient Sue Klappa, PT, PhD, and  2017 R. Charles Harker, Esq. Policy Maker Award recipient Lisa Saladin, PT, PhD!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal