JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Resources

Webinar Alert! Improve Your Outcomes With Collaborative Practice

Saturday, August 25, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Katie Maher
Share |

Maximize Teamwork and Efficiency In the Healthcare Industry


Learn to maximize efficiency, productivity and output within your work team in HPA The Catalyst's latest webinar, "Improving Health Outcomes through Interprofessional Collaborative Practice: An Introduction."

This webinar presentation will be offered on two separate days with different times each day so that it is accessible to a variety of viewers with busy schedules. 

________________________________________________________________

Webinar: Improving Health Outcomes Through Interprofessional Collaborative Practice: An Introduction

Sept. 17 @ 12:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 a.m. Central/10:30 a.m. Mountain/9:30 a.m. Pacific

OR

Sept. 20 @ 2:30 p.m. Eastern/1:30 p.m. Central/12:30 p.m. Mountain/11:30 a.m. Pacific

 

Presented by: Tina P. Gunaldo, PhD, DPT, MHS

Members: FREE  | Non-Members: FREE

This webinar will provide introductory information regarding:

  • Interprofessional education (IPE)
  • Interprofessional collaboration (IPC)
  • National and international efforts supporting IPE and IPC

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal