JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

 

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Resources
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Early PT Professionals - Check Out This Webinar! »
Our newest webinar recording is now available . See below for the details and visit our online store to purchase this an...
Monday, June 1, 2020
Webinar Recording Posted »
The webinar recorded on 5/28/20 is now posted to our website:  Envisioning a New Normal for Physical Therapy: How In...
Saturday, April 4, 2020
COVID-19 Webinar Recordings Available »
Find the recordings on our COVID-19 web page.
Monday, March 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Resource: Launch the February Issue »
The February Issue of The Resource is here! Inside the Issue: Congratulations to Our 2020 Award Winners!...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for February's Journal Club Meeting »
Register for February's Journal Club Meeting Join your fellow members of the HPA to further explore articles pu...
Friday, December 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Call for CSM 2020 Global Health Reception Sponsors! »
Last Call to Sponsor the CSM 2020 Global Health Reception Each year our Global Health Reception gets bigger and be...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSM Advanced Registration is Tomorrow »
Register Before the CSM 2020 Advance Deadline HPA The Catalyst will host five preconference sessions at the Combin...
Friday, December 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Read the November 2019 PTJ-PAL »
Read the November 2019 Issue Today The latest edition of the  Physical Therapy Journal of Policy, Administra...
Thursday, December 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Elevate Your Leadership Skills with LAMP Leadership 201 »
Register Now for LAMP Leadership 201 at CSM 2020 If you already participated in LAMP Leadership 101, continue your...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Secure Your Spot for LAMP Leadership 101! »
Register Now for LAMP Leadership 101 at CSM 2020 Are you looking for a powerful, game-changing leadership course d...
Monday, December 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Three HPA Webinars This Week! »
Register For An HPA Webinar This Week Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019:  Telehealth in Physical Therapy: Reimburseme...
Monday, December 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make Plans to Attend TechnoPalooza »
We Hope to See You at TechnoPalooza! Make plans to attend, "TechnoPalooza: A Playground for Clinical, Assistive,...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join Us for HPA the Catalyst's Journal Club »
Join Us for HPA the Catalyst's Journal Club Join your fellow members of the HPA to further explore articles publ...
Thursday, October 31, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register for a November HPA Webinar! »
November Webinars Are Quickly Approaching! Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019:  Navigating the Reimbursement Landscap...
Thursday, October 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the October Issue of The Resource »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Monday, August 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Elevate Your Leadership Skills in California »
Register by Aug. 28 for LAMP 101 Take your leadership skills to the next level:  Register  for the HP...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Take Action: Provide Comments to CMS Re: Proposed Application of CQ and CO Modifiers »
CMS released the 2020 Physician Fee Schedule proposed rule on July 29, 2019. After reviewing the proposed policy, APTA...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Develop Your Leadership Skills With HPA The Catalyst »
Take LAMP Leadership 201 Next Month Did you complete LAMP Leadership 101 and are looking to improve upon your lea...
Friday, April 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the April Issue of the Resource »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource Inside This Issue Transforming Society Through Population Healt...
Thursday, April 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
ONC and CMS Proposed Rules Webinar Today! »
Register Today for a Review of ONC and CMS Proposed Rules on Information Blocking Join APTA Director of Reg...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Free Webinar, Be There! »
FREE WEBINAR April 30, 2019:  Applying Team Science to an Interprofessional Approach to Opioid Use Disord...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Regulatory Discussion with APTA »
Register Today for a Review of ONC and CMS Proposed Rules on Information Blocking Join APTA Director of Regu...
Thursday, March 14, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
CSM 2020 Abstracts Due Next Week! »
Abstracts for CSM 2020 educational sessions and pre-conference courses are due by Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 11:59 p.m....
Wednesday, March 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA Webinars Are Back! »
April 4, 2019:  Toward an Ethics of Societal Transformation: The American Physical Therapy Association Code of Et...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the March Issue of the Resource! »
Inside This Issue Message from the President: Collaboration HPA The Catalyst Student Scholarship Reflection...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Message from HPA President Matt Mesibov »
Members of HPA The Catalyst: I want to reach out to members, colleagues, and all of the people of Alabama and surroun...
Friday, March 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Want To Be a Better Leader? »
Register for LAMP Leadership 101 or 201 This Spring Are you interested in developing your leadership skills, but...
Saturday, August 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Webinar Alert! Improve Your Outcomes With Collaborative Practice »
Maximize Teamwork and Efficiency In the Healthcare Industry Learn to maximize efficiency, productivity and outpu...
Thursday, July 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Are You Joining Us In Myrtle Beach? »
Earn CEUs This October Are you coming to the upcoming " LAMP Leadership 101: Personal Leadership Development "...
Thursday, July 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 2019 Resource »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Monday, July 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WEBINAR - Creating A Driven Quality and Outcomes Program »
7/12/2018:  Creating A Driven Quality And Outcomes Program Within Outpatient Rehabilitation 1:00 p.m.-2:...
Thursday, June 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Join Us In Myrtle Beach! »
Strengthen Your Leadership Skills in  Myrtle Beach, SC Join HPA The Catalyst in Myrtle Beach, SC, Sept. 15...
Thursday, May 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 2018 Resource »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Monday, May 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Call for Registration! »
Last Call for Registration Get started with your LAMP Leadership journey  this month with HPA Th...
Friday, April 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Last Call for Early Bird Registration on LAMP Leadership 101 Next Month »
Last Day for Early Bird Rate on LAMP Leadership 101 in Philadelphia Would you like to start your LAMP jo...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal