JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

 

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Matters
Monday, July 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 Elections are Now Open! »
Have Your Say in HPA Leadership HPA 2020 Elections are open now until Aug. 15, 2019.  You may vote onlin...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
These HPA Summer Webinars Are On Fire »
You Don't Want To Miss These July 18, 2019:  Seven Day Hospital Using a LEAN Approach 1:00 p.m....
Tuesday, July 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Write-In Nominations Close Tomorrow! »
Submit Today! Don't miss out on your opportunity to serve HPA The Catalyst by running for a position on the board...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
More July HPA Webinars Are Coming! »
You Don't Wanna Miss  These Webinars! July 18, 2019:  Seven Day Hospital Using a LEAN Approach...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Write-In Nominations Close Next Week! »
Nominations Close July 10 Don't miss out on your opportunity to serve HPA The Catalyst by running for a position...
Thursday, June 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Huge HPA Webinar Today »
Learn to Leverage Your Physical Literacy to Improve Care Delivery and Patient Outcomes  June 27, 2019 :&nbs...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Write-In Nominations Now Open »
Submit Your Write-In Nomination Don't miss out on your opportunity to serve HPA The Catalyst by running for a pos...
Thursday, June 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the June Issue of the Resource! »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Monday, June 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 Candidate Slate is Now Posted »
The Nominating Committee compiled a comprehensive slate of well-qualified individuals for open leadership positions across...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA Webinar Tomorrow! Your Thursday Just Got Better »
Learn The Importance of Effectively Documenting Your Skill June 6, 2019:  We’re So SMART and So SKILLED! D...
Thursday, May 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA Webinar Next Week. Be There. »
Learn The Importance of Effectively Documenting Your Skill June 6, 2019: We’re So SMART and So SKILLED! Do...
Friday, May 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Happy Memorial Day from HPA The Catalyst »
Happy Memorial Day Memorial Day is a great time to honor those who have made the ultimate sacrifice wh...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Will We See You in Chicago? »
Less Than A Month Until NEXT 2019! Will we see you at NEXT 2019 in Chicago June 12-15, 2019?  ...
Monday, May 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the May Issue of the Resouce »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Thursday, May 16, 2019
From the HPA President: Recent HHS Final Rule »
From HPA President Matt Mesibov, PT, GCS A couple of weeks ago, both the American Physical Therapy Association (A...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Are You Attending NEXT 2019? »
Be a Booth Volunteer! Are you attending NEXT 2019 in Chicago June 12-15, 2019?  Volunteer your t...
Friday, May 10, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Read the May 2019 PTJ-PAL »
Access the Physical Therapy Journal of Policy, Administration and Leadership  ...
Thursday, May 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA Documentation Webinar Next Month »
Learn to Effectively  Document Your Skills June 6, 2019:  We’re So SMART and So SKILLED! Do You...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Volunteer at NEXT 2019 »
Volunteer Today! Are you attending NEXT 2019 in Chicago June 12-15, 2019?  Volunteer your time w...
Monday, April 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nominations Close Next Week! »
Nominations Close May 5! Don't miss out on your opportunity to serve HPA The Catalyst by running for a position o...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 Nominations Are Extended! »
Nominations Now Open Through May 5 Don't miss out on your opportunity to serve HPA The Catalyst by running for a...
Tuesday, March 12, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nominations are Now Open! »
rested in a leadership position with HPA The Catalyst? The Section depends on its volunteer leaders for its continued succ...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Attention: Social Media Ethusiasts »
Apply to HPA The Catalyst  Social Media Subcommittee Student Position The HPA The Catalyst So...
Monday, February 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Submit Your 2020 CSM Abstracts Today »
Abstracts for CSM 2020 educational sessions and pre-conference courses are due on March 20, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. (Pacific)....
Thursday, February 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Launch the February Issue of the Resource »
Launch the Current Edition of The Resource  ...
Friday, February 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Read the February 2019 PTJ-PAL »
Access the Physical Therapy Journal of Policy, Administration and Leadership  ...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Home Health Patient-Driven Groupings Model Webinars »
Home Health Patient-Driven Groupings Model Webinars Dates: March 5, 2019 and March 6, 2019 Presenter(s): APTA Staff...
Thursday, January 31, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Submit Today for the 2019 Federal Advocacy Forum Scholarship »
Student Members: Submit Your Essay Today! Student members of HPA The Catalyst are invited to apply for a scholars...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Invitation to Participate in Research »
Exploring the Concept of Leadership from the Perspective of Physical Therapists in the United States Building lea...
Monday, January 7, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Make Plans to Attend TechnoPalooza »
TechnoPalooza: A Playground for Clinical, Assistive, and Educational Technology Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.-...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners! »
HPA The Catalyst 2019 Award Winners  Ronnie Leavitt Award Celia Pechak, PT, PhD R. Charles H...
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Volunteer to Help the Section! »
Volunteer with HPA The Catalyst If you are attending the APTA Combined Sections Meeting (CSM) Jan. 23-26, 2019, at...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA December Webinars »
Learn About Capacity Building In Global Health Dec. 6, 2018:  Beyond Our Borders: Building Physical Therap...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Happy Thanksgiving from HPA! »
Happy Thanksgiving! HPA Leadership and the HPA Office would like to wish you and your family a Happy Th...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
HPA Webinar Next Week! »
Learn to Incorporate Physical Activity Into Your PT Practice! Friday, Nov. 16, 2018: Time to get up: Incorporati...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal