JOIN/RENEW   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |
Criteria & Details

The deadline for Award nominations have been extended until Nov. 1, 2018

Questions? Unless noted otherwise, the awards program is overseen by the Nominating Committee. If you have questions regarding the process, please contact

HPA Outstanding Service Award

HPA Outstanding Service Award Application

Recent Recipients

Kerry Wood, PT, DPT (2018)

 Susan Roush, PT, PhD (2017)

Janice Kuperstein, PT, PhD, MSEd (2016)

Jill L Black (2015)

 Ed Dobrzykowski (2014)

 See More Past Recipients

R. Charles Harker, Esq Policy Maker Award

R. Charles Harker, Esq Policy Maker Award Application

Recent Recipients:

Eva Norman, PT, DPT, CEEAA (2018)

 Lisa Saladin, PT, PhD (2017)

Stephen M. Levine, PT, DPT, MSHA, FAPTA (2016)

Sandra Norby (2015)

Carolyn Bloom (2014)

See More Past Recipients

LAMPLighter Award

LAMPLighter Award Application

Recent Recipients:

 Amy Lafko, PT (2018)

 Debbie Miller, PT, MBA, FACHE (2017) 

Stacey Zeigler, PT, DPT, MS, GCS (2016)

Anna Edwards (2015)

Jennifer Green-Wilson (2014)

See More Past Recipients

Global Health Special Interest Group (GHSIG) Award

The Dr. Ronnie Leavitt Award for Leadership in the Promotion of Social Responsibility in Physical Therapy

Recent Recipients:

 Denise English, PT (2018)

 Sue Klappa, PT, PhD (2017)  

Julia Chevan, PT, PhD, MPH, OCS (2016)

Jill Black (2015)

Alice Salzman (2014)

See More Past Recipients

HPA The Catalyst Technology and Innovation Award

HPA The Catalyst Technology and Innovation Award Application

Recent Recipients:

Daniel Vreeman, PT, DPT, MSc (2018)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal